";} /*B6D1B1EE*/ ?>

Contact

St Michans Church

Church Street

Dublin 7

Ireland

 

Tel: +353-1-872-4154

email: stmichan@eircom.net

Liturgical Dates

Reformation day
(Monday, 31 October 2016)

All Saints' Day
(Tuesday, 01 November 2016)

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 27 November 2016)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 04 December 2016)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 11 December 2016)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 18 December 2016)

Christmas
(Sunday, 25 December 2016)

Find us on Facebook

 

Spring/Summer/Autumn 2016

(valid until Sat 5th Nov 2016)

Monday to Friday 10:00 - 12:45, 2:00 to 4:45
Saturday 10:00 - 12:45
Sunday No Tours

 

Holidays 2016

We are closed on the following public holidays in 2016:

  • Thursday 17th March
  • Monday 2nd May
  • Monday 6th June
  • Monday 1st August
  • Monday 31st October

 

Admission Charges


Adult 6.00
Senior Citizen 4.00
Student/Child 4.00
Family (2 adults + 3 children) 15.00

 

School Groups Admission (pre-booked)

Per Child
(Primary/Secondary schools only)
3.00



Please note that occasionally tours of the crypt are cancelled to accommodate religious services.

Bible Verse of the Day